Collapse//Revive - EP


The debut, 6-song, self titled EP from Collapse//Revive.

Recorded at Full Send Studios in Lapeer, Michigan. Produced, programmed, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Paul Raymond. All music written by Nate Girvin, Paul Raymond and Caleb Nettles. All lyrics written by Daniel "Keebler' McKay.

(c) 2019 Sancrosanct Records

Read more… close